Delete a connection

Delete an unneeded connection by following these quick steps.

Steps

  1. Click on "Workflows" in the left sidebar
  2. "Select" the Workflow where you want to delete your connection
  3. Click on  "Manage Connections"
  4. Click on selected connection to "Remove" on the 3 dots