Delete a workflow

If you no longer need a workflow, you can delete them from your Sheetgo account. If you remove it by mistake, you can contact support and ask for a connection recovery. 


Steps

  1. Open your Google Sheets sidebar Add-on or access the Web App interface
  2. If you are on the web app interface, from the left main menu, click on "Workflows."
  3. Select the desired "Workflow."
  4. For the specified connection, click on the three dots next to the arrow and select "Delete Workflow."