How do I transfer ownership of a connection to another user?

You can transfer the ownership of a connection in three simple steps. This person will then be the new owner of the connection and can fully edit it.

First, select the connection.

Second, click on "Transfer ownership" in the top right menu.

Third, enter the email of the user who should be the new owner of the connection.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.