Documentation: Notify spreadsheet owner

You find the function Notify spreadsheet owner on the Create connection screen. This feature is enabled by default. When clicking on CONNECT, the owner of the spreadsheet you connect to will receive an email notification from us that you connected to his spreadsheet. You can turn off this feature by switching the toggle.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.