Every connection creates a new sheet with the same name as the connection. These sheets are managed by Sheetgo. You recognize them by their green color and lock icon. We do not recommend that you do any changes to these sheets. Your changes will be overwritten the next time the connection runs. The only changes that are preserved are formatting changes. For example, if you change the background color of the cell, then this will remain upon the next run of the connection.
If you want to make changes to the data, create a separate sheet and bring over your data from the Sheetgo sheet to the other one using the