All Collections
Manage your Workflow
Organizing your workflow
How to run, move, or delete workflows simultaneously?
How to run, move, or delete workflows simultaneously?

Learn how to run, move, or delete workflows in one click.

Eugenia Langen avatar
Written by Eugenia Langen
Updated over a week ago

When you are working from inside the Sheetgo workspace you can edit and move your workflow individually, but you can also do this in a batch by selecting multiple workflows. To do this click on the box on the top left corner of each workflow that you want to select.

chrome_zeEQff9FDX

Initiate a run or update more than one workflow at a time

  • Select the workflows you want to run.

  • Locate the floating bar that appears at the bottom of the screen.

  • Click the 1st icon to manually trigger workflow updates

Move more than one workflow to a folder in your workspace

  • Select the workflows you want to move.

  • Locate the floating bar that appears at the bottom of the screen.

  • Click the 2nd icon to move workflows into a folder inside your workspace.

  • From the opened dialogue box, choose the destination folder or create a new one.

  • Confirm by clicking Move.

Archive more than one workflow

  • Select the workflows you want to archive.

  • Locate the floating bar that appears at the bottom of the screen.

  • Click the 3rd icon to archive all the selected workflows.
    โ€‹

Need more help?

Contact us via chat, on our email ([email protected]), or send us a ticket!

Visit our Community for help, tips, tricks, and feedback for Sheetgo.

Did this answer your question?