To use Sheetgo, you need to sign up for an account.
You can sign up with your Google, Microsoft, Dropbox or SharePoint.
You need to create an account so that Sheetgo can create connections between your online spreadsheet and save your automated workflows. The connections and workflows you create are saved to your account but you can share a workflow with colleagues who also use Sheetgo.
You can delete your account at any time.
When you first sign up for an account, you'll be asked to agree to Sheetgo's terms and conditions of use. Get more details here.
After your free trial, you can use Sheetgo with a free or subscribe to a paid plan. A discount will be applied to a yearly subscription plan.
If you don't subscribe to a paid plan, or your subscription expires, your plan will revert to a free plan automatically. You can upgrade or change plans at any time.
To transfer your plan, workflows, and connections to a colleague, contact us.